

CRUISE OF THE YEAR AWARD

Cruise of the Year award goes

to the Cruise Captain who develops and leads a cruise which is outstanding and meets one or more of several criteria: most interesting destination, most fun, most participation, most adventurous, most interesting route, best planning to bring an exceptional experience to the cruisers, or most out of the box thinking.

2010 Chuck & Ann Ellis

2011 JoAnn & David Miller

2012

2013 Larry Rovin & Carolyn Rugg

2014 Denny & Stephanie Sokso, Jim & Pamula McCloud

2015 Ed Buckholtz & Donna Lange

2016