2021 CSSM Proposed Events

Cruise Planning Meeting - April 10th Annual Picnic - Tentative April 10th (with Prospective Members, etc.) Annual Meeting - December



CSSM OFFICERS 2021

Commodore – Judy Weaver Vice Commodore – Jennifer Shea Treasurer - Molly Anderson Secretary – Taline Sarrafian

Cruising Sailors of St. Michaels



Annual Cocktails



January 8, 2021 - Zoom at home

Agenda

1700 Cash Bar/AKA Your Personal Reserve

• Remembrance and Invocation

1730 Program

- Welcome + Introductions
- Commodore's Remarks
- Presentation of Flags
- Remarks from Past Commodore, Thom Vargish
- Awards

Awards	Presenters
Special Award #1	Judy Weaver
Practicing Sailor	Dave Taylor
Cruisingest Sailor	Barb Taylor
Cruise of the Year	Judy Weaver
Spirit of Service	Larry Rovin

Special Awards:

1.	Presenter	Donna Lange
2.	Presenter	Molly Anderson

Roll Call

Active

CapricornTaline & Arsho SarrafianDee Gee VDonna Lange & Ed BuckholzDivided SkyStephanie & Dennis SoksoElusiveKate & Thom Vargish

Esprit Chip Seltzer

Fiscal Stray Anne Pilert & Tod Engelskirchen Flow Sarah Robbins & David Breimhurst

Gambrinus Jennifer Shea & Peter Bruns
Karaya Jayne & Irv Hetherington
Mistral Barb & David Taylor
Moonshadow Judy & Larry Weaver
Tryst Molly & Peirce Anderson
Whisper Carolyn Rugg & Larry Rovin

Sustaining

Rejoice Linda & Jim Montague Ibis Bonnie & Ed James